BMC Ride Crew

Cycling Is Life

The BMC Ride Crew lives to ride. A collection of thrill-seeking athletes who know what it means to suffer on the bike whilst at the same time enjoying everything life on two wheels has to offer. Across all disciplines from road and fixie to gravel and MTB, our Crew represent the pinnacle of their sport. From winning world tours and Olympic medals to racing endurance gravel events and World Record attempts, our Ride Crew are passionate, inspirational and a powerful reminder of how to make the most of every adventure.

Legend - Fabian Cancellara

Nationality:Switzerland

Icon is a word that gets thrown around a lot in cycling, but if there is one person it irrefutably applies to then it’s Fabian Cancellara. Nothing more to say here.

Legend - Cadel Evans

Nationality:Australia

Cadel Lee Evans doesn't need an introduction. The impressive palmarès, including the 2011 Tour de France title, of the legendary rider speaks for itself.

Legend - Alessandro Ballan

Nationality:Italy

The former Italian professional for the BMC Racing Team has had an impressive career. "Bontempino" established himself as a leading spring classics contender and is best known for winning the World Road Race Championships, in 2008.

Legend - Julien Absalon

Nationality:France

One of XC Mountain Biking's all-time greatest athletes. If two Olympic titles weren’t enough, the French rider cemented his legends status with five World Championship wins.

Legend - Patrick Seabase

Nationality:Switzerland

The professional athlete from Switzerland takes minimalism to a super speed maximum. Bending what was thought possible on a fixed gear bike and defining a discipline.

Globals

Mayalen Noriega Belauste | Spain | @maiafish

Nils Correvon | Switzerland | @nils.crrvn

Tristan Cardew | Australia / Spain | @tristantakephoto

Ulrich Bartholmoes | Germany / Spain | @ubartholomoes

Anna Kollmann-Suhr | Austria / Canada | @annakollmannsuhr

Nationals

Oliver Andorfer | Austria | @ollenstein

Brent Bookwalter | USA | @brentbookwalter

Sebastian Brötzner | Austria | @naturbuasch

Sebastien Cogne | France

Severine Da Costa | France | @sev_dacosta

Jonas Fischer | Austria | @jo_fietser

Michael Garrison | USA | @michael_garrison

Hannah Ghazi-Idrissi | Austria | @hey.hannanah

Martin Granadia | Austria | @martin.granadia

Gregoire Hetuin | France | @gregthefatrider

Max Höflich | Austria / Germany | @maximilianpolite

Anna Hulse | USA | @anna_hulse

Katie Isermann | USA | @kat9taz

Amy Kilpin | England | @akilpin

Andrew Lydic | USA / Spain | @andy.lydic

Rachel McBride | Canada | @rachelmcb

Chris Meacham | USA | @chrismeacham

Dalia Muccioli | Italy | @mucciolidalia

Anthony Richelot | Switzerland | @nthnyrchlt

Qudus Sadiq | Switzerland | @duzzlion

Leah Sanda | USA | @lrsanda

Till Schenk | Germany / Spain | @tillschenklive

Denise Schindler | Germany | @denise_schindler

Benjamin Schnabel | Germany | @ohhmyycaptain

Isabel Tambach | Netherlands | @isabeltambach

Starla Teddergreen | USA | @starlat

Chris Tonge | Spain | @christonge

Jeremy Van Horebeek | Belgium | @jeremyvanhorebeek

Annika Vossen | Germany / Spain | @annika_vossen

Nick Weighall | USA | @weighall

Automatic ABUS | USA | @automatic_abus

REIGN Storm Racing | USA | @reignstormracing